Visit Us

Monday - Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday Brunch: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Marketplace open 10-4pm Mon-Sat
Please phone us for any catering or takeout order. Lunch to-go must be in by 11:30am.

(727) 447-4497

1465 S Fort Harrison Ave.
Clearwater, Florida 33756
Testimonials

Testimonials

A word from our patrons…

Sunday Brunch
Always excellent! Cozy atmosphere with excellent food. This is my go to place when I have company from out of town. It never disappoints and leaves a memorable impression. The food quality is also very good, always fresh.
Runbeachshop, tripadvisor.com  July 31, 2016

 

the Perfect Breakfast
Wonderful breakfast, especially the quiche and their “triple”-eggs, bacon and two small round waffles. Clean. Very attentive service. Going back again in a couple of days. They also have a small bakery case with some delicious looking goods.
William B, tripadvisor.com  July 29, 2016

 

Like no other!
Always on the money!! Food is second to none. Pace is super clean. I think the young lady’s name was Sarah she was very kind and perfect at her job. Will soon be back.
m4forlife, tripadvisor.com  July 27, 2016

 

Perfect place to meet friends
Great Food, Great Staff….perfect place to meet with friends and enjoy a wonderful meal. Sunday Menu the Best.
Bruce M, tripadvisor.com  July 26, 2016

 

Best Breakfast
We drove 1 1/2 hours to have my birthday breakfast here. We weren’t disappointed. Everything was cooked perfectly. The mixed berry French Toast was over the top yummy. The other 3 people in my party loved their egg dishes. Everything was made from scratch. Judging from the crowd it’s very popular. We will try lunch next time.
Catherine B, tripadvisor.com  May 20, 2013

 

Best brunch ever!
We live locally and make time for brunch at Wildflower whenever we can. It’s hard to choose what to eat because everything on the menu is delectable! They also sell baked goods in addition to menu items, they all look heavenly! The place is usually pretty packed on weekend mornings, especially Sundays, so make sure to call ahead!
CAK314. tripadvisor  March 15, 2013

 

Excellent!
Heard good things about Wildflower Cafe so took mom for lunch and we were not disappointed! Nice crowd, but we got there early enough to get a table. We tried the asparagus/leek quiche w/salad (yum!!!), the portabella, cheese, caramelized onion na’an (wow!!) and a yummy iced green ginger tea w/mint. Very, very good. Yes, prices a little up there but this food is made beautifully and for a foodie, will be appreciated. We split a slice of cake (triple choc? had a white icing)…very good…not too sweet, very dense. Took variety of cupcakes home for a birthday dessert and they were sooo good…company was impressed! They commented that these were definitely ‘homemade’!: Red velvet w/beautiful white choc. Disc decoration on top of cream cheese icing, raspberry (heavy in weight due to raspberry jelly in center!! had a great pink icing w/crunchy sugar bits on top), mint choc and reg. choc. Yum yum yum and good job on packing them right in a cupcake box! Wish we lived closer!! Claire was the best server! Place is hopping!!
travelfamily9, tripadvisor.com  March 9, 2013

 

Nice breakfast
My wife and I visited Clearwater and decided to visit the restaurant for breakfast. The food was very good and the prices were reasonable. I had the French toast and cheese grits. I had never had French toast the way they prepared it but I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was. The cheese grits were awesome. The wife had a waffle, bacon and fruit and she was very pleased with her meal. The service was excellent and the staff was very friendly.
CraigD, tripadvisor.com  February 20, 2013

 

Read all our Google Reviews

Read all our Trip Advisor Reviews

Read all our Yelp Reviews

Top↑